Menu
Log in


SRPC's Virtual Rural Residency Tour

  • 04-Feb-2023
  • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • ZOOM

Registration


Registration is closed


The SRPC Resident Committee is hosting our annual Virtual Rural Residency Fair to give medical students going through CaRMS an opportunity to speak with residents about what it is really like to train in a particular setting. We hope that this session is different from other info sessions you will attend as only rural/regional sites are represented and this is a residents and students only event!

Date: Saturday February 4th, 2023
Time: 9am PST, 10am MST, 11am CST, 12pm EST, 1pm AST, 1:30pm NST
(residents are invited to join the zoom meeting 15 minutes early)
(Students Please join us on the hour)
Duration: Approximately 2h but drop-in basis

We are also compiling a list of residents at these rural sites that have agreed to have their emails shared with prospective students if they have any questions which will be distributed to attendees.

All interested medical students and residents are invited!

┬ęCopyright 2023 - Society of Rural Physicians of Canada - All Rights Reserved.